Welcome to Artist Services

 
Online classes will be on the Zoom platform.
Studio workshops will now be one or two students only.

Cart

Upcoming Workshop Dates


PAINTING WITH FIRE 2023-2024

A year’s worth of instructional videos from 26 practicing artists, including mine! Watch anytime.
Here’s the link!

PAINTING WITH FIRE 2023-2024

You can still purchase last years classes!
PAINTING WITH FIRE 2022-2023

SCHEDULED Classes and demonstrations:

Working LARGE: Exploring “Scaling Up” in Painting – NEW COURSE!
LIVE Online | 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 10am PT
>April 04, 11, 18, 25, May 02, 2024

PAPER, PAINT, WAX! Using encaustic and collage as a means to developing your Personal Voice
Wednesday – Thursday, June 5 & 6, 10am – 4pm
Truro Center for the Arts at Castle Hill, Truro, Mass.

Methods and Materials for Painters 
Ongoing, online, Thursdays, 1 – 4pm

Refunds/Cancellations

FULL DEPOSIT HOLDS YOUR PLACE.

LAST DAY TO WITHDRAW WITH FULL REFUND  is 7 days prior to workshop. After this time no refund can be given.

If we are forced to cancel the workshop for any reason, students may reschedule, applying the deposit or full amount toward the new workshop, or receive a full refund.